YMCA of Central Ohio
Give to the Y
Download Our Free Mobile App

Grove City Holiday Hours

New Year's Day  -  January 1, 2013 (Tues)
10AM - 6PM

Martin Luther King Jr. Day  -  January 21, 2012 (Mon)
NO CLASSES

Easter  March 31, 2013 (Sun)
CLOSED

Memorial Day  -  May 27, 2013 (Mon)
12PM - 6PM

Independence Day  -  July 4, 2013 (Thur)
12PM - 6PM

Labor Day  -  September 2, 2013 (Mon)
12PM - 6PM

Thanksgiving  -  November 28, 2013 (Thur)
CLOSED

Christmas Eve  -  December 24, 2013 (Tues)
5:15AM - 4PM

Christmas Day  -  December 25, 2013 (Wed)
CLOSED

New Year's Eve  -  December 31, 2013 (Tues)
5:15AM - 6PM