LIVESTRONG® at the YMCA Spring 2018 Classes Begin Soon!

LIVESTRONG® at the YMCA is gearing up for Spring 2018 Classes! 

What is LIVESTRONG at the YMCA? A 12-week, small-group program developed and established in partnership with the LIVESTRONG Foundation, LIVESTRONG at the YMCA assists those who are living with, through, or beyond cancer to strengthen their spirit, mind and body. 

This 12-week program consists of two meetings a week at a branch of the YMCA of Central Ohio plus a family membership for the participant and their support system. This program is at no cost to the participant and is open to all in the community. 

Interested and want to participate? Please pick a branch below!*

Branch: Start Date: Days/Times: Contact: Email:
Delaware Community Center YMCA March 13, 2018 T/Th 6:30-8:30PM Amy Mosser: (740)203-3051 amosser@ymcacolumbus.org
Eldon & Elsie Ward Family YMCA   T/Th 11:00AM-12:30PM Anjie Spence-Bell: (614)252-3166 anjanette.spencebell@ymcacolumbus.org
Gahanna/John E Bickley YMCA March 13, 2018 T/Th 2:00-3:00PM Kara Johnson: (614)416-9622 kara.johnson@ymcacolumbus.org
Grove City YMCA March 20, 2018 T/Th Angie Jordan: (614)871-9622 ajordan@ymcacolumbus.org
Hilliard/Ray Patch Family YMCA March 6, 2018 T/Th 6:00-7:30PM Michael Weber: (614)334-9622 michael.weber@ymcacolumbus.org
Jerry L. Garver YMCA April 1, 2018 Evening Class Sandy Stotridge: (614)834-9622 sandra.stotridge@ymcacolumbus.org
Liberty Township/Powell YMCA April 2, 2018 M/Th 11:00AM-12:30PM Andrea Norris: (614)839-9622 anorris@ymcacolumnus.org
North YMCA March 19, 2018 M/W 5:30-7:00PM Tyler Carter: (614)885-4252 tyler.carter@ymcacolumbus.org
Pickaway County Family YMCA March 6, 2018 T/Th 3:00-4:30PM Susie Birdwell: (740)477-1661 sbirdwell@ymcacolumbus.org

*Please Note: Registration and intake required prior to start date. Please contact for more information. 

Branch Category: Health & Wellness