YMCA of Central Ohio
Give to the Y
Download Our Free Mobile App

Pickaway Staff



Jeff Phillips - Executive Director    jphillips@ymcacolumbus.org

Angi Welsh - Director of Member Impact     awelsh@ymcacolumbus.org

Marty Delamatre - Associate Child Care Director     mdelamatre@ymcacolumbus.org

Steven Radmanovich - Facility Director     sradmanovich@ymcacolumbus.org

Hollie Jacques - Associate Child Care Director     hjacques@ymcacolumbus.org

Chris Tamasovich - Aquatic Director     ctamasovich@ymcacolumbus.org

Bridget Montag - Director of Youth Development     bmontag@ymcacolumbus.org