Home > Locations > Delaware Recreation Services > Our Staff

Matt Bruns - District Executive Director of Delaware County
mbruns@ymcacolumbus.org

Jeremy Byers - Associate Executive Director
jbyers@ymcacolumbus.org

Elizabeth Zingale - Welcome Center and Member Enrollment Director
ezingale@ymcacolumbus.org

Roger Hanafin - Youth, Teen & Family Director
rhanafin@ymcacolumbus.org

Neil Eichensehr - Facilities Director
neichensehr@ymcacolumbus.org

Rob Morris - Youth Development Director
rob.morris@ymcacolumbus.org

Amy Mosser - Wellness Director
amosser@ymcacolumbus.org

Stacey Tighe - Aquatics Director
stighe@ymcacolumbus.org

Jake Bonofiglio  - Active Older Adults and Sports Director
jake.bonofiglio@ymcacolumbus.org

Jacob Hittle - Health & Wellness Director
jhittle@ymcacolumbus.org

Jacob Smith - Assistant Aquatics Director
jacob.smith@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Back to Home