Home > Locations > Delaware Recreation Services > Our Staff

Delaware Community Center YMCA & Delaware Recreation Center

Elizabeth Zingale -Executive Director 
ezingale@ymcacolumbus.org

Amy Mosser - Membership Director
amosser@ymcacolumbus.org

Nelson Amonte - Facilities Director
almonte@ymcacolumbus.org 

Nik Schiff- Health & Wellness Director
nikolas.schiff@ymcacolumbus.org 

Meghan Andres - Group Exercise Coordinator
meghan.andres@ymcacolumbus.org

Roger Hanafin - Youth, Teen & Family Director
rhanafin@ymcacolumbus.org


Aquatics-Delaware Community Center YMCA & Delaware Recreation Center

Seth Bower - Regional Aquatics Director
sbower@ymcacolumbus.org

Stacey Tighe - Aquatics Director
stighe@ymcacolumbus.org



Youth Sports-Delaware Community Center YMCA & Delaware Recreation Center

Jeremy Byers - Regional Director of Youth Sports
jbyers@ymcacolumbus.org

Jake Bonofiglio  - Youth Sports Director-Delaware YMCA
jake.bonofiglio@ymcacolumbus.org

Rob Morris - Youth Sports Director-Delaware Recreation Center
rob.morris@ymcacolumbus.org

Back to Home