Delaware Staff

Delaware Community Center YMCA & Delaware Recreation Center


Elizabeth Zingale
Executive Director 
ezingale@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Amy Mosser
Membership Director
amosser@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Kayla Kuno
Director of Recreation Services Mingo Park
kayla.kuno@ymcacolumbus.org


Nik Schiff
Health & Wellness Director
nikolas.schiff@ymcacolumbus.org


Roger Hanafin
Youth, Teen & Family Director
rhanafin@ymcacolumbus.org


Elizabeth Vantangoli
Childwatch Coordinator
elizabeth.dresdow@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Holly Smith
Senior Group Fitness Coordinator
holly.smith@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Aquatics - Delaware Community Center YMCA & Delaware Recreation Center

Chelsea Guinty 
Aquatics Director
chelsea.guinty@ymcacolumbus.org

Kaylyn Kiser
Assistant Aquatics Director
kaylyn.kiser@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Youth Sports - Delaware Community Center YMCA & Delaware Recreation Center

Jeremy Byers
Regional Director of Youth Sports
jbyers@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Rob Morris
Youth Sports Director-Delaware Recreation Center
rob.morris@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Mike Dutton
Youth Sports Coordinator-Delaware YMCA
michael.dutton@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Consulting Board

David Norris, Board Chair

Dr. Tom Hubbell

Dr. Steven Kocher

Dr. Eric Miller

Phil Ulery

Casey King 

Mark Clack

Andy Curran

Tomika Walker

Ron Waterwash