Our Staff

Marci Hasty
District Executive Director
mhasty@ymcacolumbus.org

Lisa Cline
Facilities Director
lcline@ymcacolumbus.org

Jeannie DeLong
Aquatics Director
jdelong@ymcacolumbus.org

DeVante Draine
Member Services Director
devante.draine@ymcacolumbus.org

Phyllis Richards
Office Manager
phyllis.richards@ymcacolumbus.org

Sherrie Johnson-Dantzler
Health & Wellness Director
sjohnson@ymcacolumbus.org

Lucy Proudfoot
Child Watch Coordinator
lproudfoot@ymcacolumbus.org

Latoyia Mosley
Teen, Camp & Family Programs Coordinator
lmosley@ymcacolumbus.org

Sarah Radke
Regional Teen, Camp, Family Programs Director
sarah.radke@ymcacolumbus.org

Ian Nixson
Youth Sports Coordinator
ian.nixson@ymcacolumbus.org

Greg Neville
Regional Youth & Adult Sports Director
gneville@ymcacolumbus.org

Shannon Whitfield
Associate Regional Director of Early Learning
swhitfield@ymcacolumbus.org

Neisha Bethly
Child Care Director, Region 3
neisha.bethly@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Our Board

Jim Durham, Chair

Debbie Brooks

Mariann Brush

Michael Butler

Cheralee Calhoun

Tony DiBlasi

Kimani Kenrick

Jenna McGuinness

Betsy Pandora

Mariama Sidibe, Student