Our Staff

Marci Hasty
District Executive Director
mhasty@ymcacolumbus.org

Sherrie Johnson Dantzler
Membership Experience Director 
sherrie.johnson@ymcacolumbus.org)

Ed Thomas
Preschool Coordinator
preschool@ymcacolumbus.org 

Maria Cortez
New American Welcome Center Program Manager
maria.cortez@ymcacolumbus.org

Josh Miller
Facilities Director
josh.miller@ymcacolumbus.org

Cassie Germann
Aquatics Experience Director
cassie.germann@ymcacolumbus.org

Michael Jenkins
Youth Experience Director
michael.jenkins@ymcacolumbus.org

Bob Davis
Wellness Experience Director
bob.davis@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

Our Board

Jim Durham, Chair

Debbie Brooks

Mariann Brush

Michael Butler

Cheralee Calhoun

Tony DiBlasi

Kimani Kenrick

Jenna McGuinness

Betsy Pandora

Mariama Sidibe, Student