Our Staff

Marci Hasty
District Executive Director
mhasty@ymcacolumbus.org

Blake Kawalec
Sr. Facilities Director
bkawalec@ymcacolumbus.org

Jeannie DeLong
Aquatics Director
jdelong@ymcacolumbus.org

Amy Williams
Welcome Desk Coordinator
amy.williams@ymcacolumbus.org

Phyllis Richards
Office Manager
phyllis.richards@ymcacolumbus.org

Sherrie Johnson-Dantzler
Health & Wellness Director
sjohnson@ymcacolumbus.org

Lucy Proudfoot
Child Watch Coordinator
lproudfoot@ymcacolumbus.org

Latoyia Mosley
Teen, Camp & Family Programs Coordinator
lmosley@ymcacolumbus.org

Sarah Radke
Regional Teen, Camp, Family Programs Director
sarah.radke@ymcacolumbus.org

Ian Nixson
Youth Sports Coordinator
ian.nixson@ymcacolumbus.org

Greg Neville
Regional Youth & Adult Sports Director
gneville@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Our Board

Jim Durham, Chair

Debbie Brooks

Mariann Brush

Michael Butler

Tony DiBlasi

Kimani Kenrick

Mariama Sidibe, Student

Betsy Pandora