Our Staff

Shanna Nolan
Executive Director
snolan@ymcacolumbus.org

Denise Farley
Association Partner Membership Director/ Office Manager
dfarley@ymcacolumbus.org

Madeleine Wright
Facilities Director
mwright@ymcacolumbus.org

Brooke Laszcz
Health and Wellness Director
brooke.laszcz@ymcacolumbus.org

Chris Tamasovich
Regional Director of Aquatics
ctamasovich@ymcacolumbus.org 

Luke Birnbrich
Aquatics Coordinator
luke.birnbrich@ymcacolumbus.org 

Drew Heschmeyer
Sports Coordinator
Drew.heschmeyer@ymcacolumbus.org

Pam Wise
Membership and Enrollment Coordinator
pamela.wise@ymcacolumbus.org  

Lauren Hartings
Child Watch Coordinator
lauren.hartings@ymcacolumbus.org

Sandy Stotridge
Regional Chronic Disease Prevention Coordinator
sandra.stotridge@ymcacolumbus.org

Sarah Johnson
Regional Teen and Camp Director
sarah.johnson@ymcacolumbus.org

Greg Neville
Regional Sports Director
gneville@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Our Board

Board Chair
David Cepek

Board Representatives

Craig Batzer

Deborah Stokes

Donato D'Alberto

Gwen Wade

Hon. Stephen Mcintosh

Kathleen Meyer

Kelly Lewis

Michael Sponhour

Nancy Rapelje

Patricia Huggard

Scott Baker

Maria D'Alberto