Delaware Staff

Delaware Community Center YMCA & Delaware Recreation Center

Lolita Haverlock
Regional Vice President of Operations
lolita.Haverlock@ymcacolumbus.org

Roger Hanafin
Associate Executive Director
rhanafin@ymcacolumbus.org

Amy Mosser
Membership Director
amosser@ymcacolumbus.org

Kayla Kuno
Youth and Family Director
kayla.kuno@ymcacolumbus.org

Noah Fox
Health & Wellness Director
nfox@ymcacolumbus.org

Elizabeth Vantangoli
Childwatch Coordinator
elizabeth.dresdow@ymcacolumbus.org

Holly Smith
Senior Group Fitness Coordinator
holly.smith@ymcacolumbus.org

Karen Chapman
Group Exercise Coordinator
karen.chapman@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Aquatics - Delaware Community Center YMCA & Delaware Recreation Center

Chelsea Guinty 
Aquatics Director
chelsea.guinty@ymcacolumbus.org

Kaylyn Kiser
Assistant Aquatics Director
kaylyn.kiser@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Youth Sports - Delaware Community Center YMCA & Delaware Recreation Center

Rob Morris
Sports and Recreation Director
rob.morris@ymcacolumbus.org

Mike Dutton
Youth Sports Coordinator-Delaware YMCA
michael.dutton@ymcacolumbus.org