Summer swim team coming soon.

Offerings may vary at each location.
 

 

1. Delaware Riptides

Roger Hanafin
Associate Executive Director
rhanafin@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Roy Butler
Aquatics Experience Director
roy.butler@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

2. Liberty/Powell Penguins

Jean Fry
Executive Director
jfry@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Chris Promenschenkel
Head Coach
penguinscoach@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

3. North YMCA Waves

Marci Hasty
District Executive Director
mhasty@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Allison Stickly-Miner
Aquatics Experience Director
allison.stickley-miner@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

4. Gahanna YMCA Gators

Shanna Nolan
Executive Director
snolan@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Chris Simmons
Aquatics Experience Director
chris.simmons@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

5. Garver & Ward YMCA East Tridents

Corey Hughes
Regional Vice President
chughes@ymcacolumbus.org
(Ward)
 

Marissa Angellatta
Associate Executive Director
marissa.angellatta@ymcacolumbus.org
(Garver)
 

Skyalr Fox
Aquatics Experience Director
skylar.fox@ymcacolumbus.org
(Garver)
 

Megan McFaul
Aquatics Experience Director
megan.mcfaul@ymcacolumbus.org
(Ward)

 

 

6. Pickaway Piranhas

Jeff Philips
Executive Director
jphillips@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Ben Hunsicker
Aquatics Experience Director
ben.hunsicker@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

7. Grove City Manta Rays

Doug Stickel
Executive Director
dstickel@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Stephanie Rolfe
Aquatics Experience Director
stephanie.rolfe@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

8. Hilltop Poseidons

Theresa Whittington
Branch Manager
twhittington@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Neshmi Alhayek
Aquatics Experience Director
neshmi.alhayek@ymcacolumbus.org

 

 

9. Hilliard Hurricanes

Patrick Russell
Associate Executive Director
patrick.russell@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Mark Eldridge
Aquatics Experience Director
mark.eldridge@ymcacolumbus.org

 


10. Hilliker Heat

Kody Graham
District Exectuive Director
kody.graham@ymcacolumbus.org
 

Sarah Glinski
Aquatics Experience Director
sarah.glinski@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Swim Team Map