Our Staff

Theresa Whittington
Branch Manager
twhittington@ymcacolumbus.org

Aida Ndouta
Early Childhood Education Director
aida.ndouta@ymcacolumbus.org

Brad Doig
Membership Director
bdoig@ymcacolumbus.org

Brandon Foley
Aquatics Director
brandon.foley@ymcacolumbus.org

Sylvanus Eddy
Health & Wellness Director
sylvanus.eddy@ymcacolumbus.org

Jenna Wolfe
Teen, Camp and Family Director
jenna.wolfe@ymcacolumbus.org

William Howard
Teen Coordinator
william.howard@ymcacolumbus.org

Mary Schneider
School Age Child Care Director
mschneider@ymcacolumbus.org

Elana Lenihan
School Age Child Care Director
elenihan@ymcacolumbus.org

Greg Neville
Regional Director of Youth Sports
gneville@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Our Board

Gregory Kendrick

Mahdi Warsama

Candace Howell

Cynthia Moore

Dan Cherry

Joppa Person

Kim Lopez

Charles Lariviere

Beth Crabtree