Our Staff

Theresa Whittington
Branch Manager
twhittington@ymcacolumbus.org

Sally Meanor
Member Experience Leader
smeanor@ymcacolumbus.org 

Greg Neville
Member Experience Leader
gneville@ymcacolumbus.org  

Neshmi Alhayek
Aquatics Experience Leader
neshmi.alhayek@ymcacolumbus.org

Latoyia Mosley
Youth Development Experience Leader
lmosley@ymcacolumbus.org

Mary Schneider
Area Child Care Director
mschneider@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Our Board

Nick Bates, Chair

Nadia Long

Asad Dahir

Renee Dickman

Charles Lariviere

Angela Lariviere