Our Staff

Theresa Whittington
Executive Director
twhittington@ymcacolumbus.org

Sally Meanor
Member Experience Leader
smeanor@ymcacolumbus.org

Greg Neville
Member Experience Leader
gneville@ymcacolumbus.org

Neshmi Alhayek
Aquatics Experience Director
neshmi.alhayek@ymcacolumbus.org

Latoyia Mosley
Youth Experience Leader
lmosley@ymcacolumbus.org

Keith Pace
Wellness Experience Director
keith.pace@ymcacolumbus.org

Matthew Goodman
Assistant Facilities Director
matthew.goodman@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Our Board

Nick Bates, Chair

Nadia Long

Asad Dahir

Renee Dickman

Charles Lariviere

Angela Lariviere