Our Staff

Theresa Whittington
Branch Manager
twhittington@ymcacolumbus.org

Brad Doig
Membership Director
bdoig@ymcacolumbus.org

Danielle Kennedy
Aquatics Director
danielle.kennedy@ymcacolumbus.org

Samantha Melchor
Health & Wellness Director
samantha.melchor@ymcacolumbus.org

Jenna Wolfe
Teen, Camp and Family Director
jenna.wolfe@ymcacolumbus.org

Mary Schneider
School Age Child Care Director
mschneider@ymcacolumbus.org

Greg Neville
Regional Director of Youth Sports
gneville@ymcacolumbus.org

 

Our Board

Nick Bates, Chair

Nadia Long

Asad Dahir

Renee Dickman

Charles Lariviere

Angela Lariviere